b'VICSPORTSPEOPLE DIRECTORSSTAFF ROLE Ritchie HintonChair Lisa Hasker Chief Executive Officer Rochelle EimeDeputy ChairAnthony BowdManagerStrategic ProjectsRon Gauci(until November 2022)Maryanne Cabral Bookkeeper Peter FilopoulosParticipation and Inclusion(until November 2022)Michaela CookManager Jamie Parsons Fiona JonesSports Consultant (until November 2022)(until August 2022) Catherine Harding Meredith Hodson Events and Membership(until November 2022) Coordinator Susan Smith Grant Richardson Marketing and(until November 2022) Communications Manager Rayoni NelsonVedant Gavaskar InternNicole Adamson Louise Eyres Adam Crameri Ayden Shaw Fabio Serpiello Ruth Holdaway Nathan Lovett-Murray Carrie WongFRAC Chair (Ex-Officio)05'